AlejoMakalister

Profile

Age 19
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Gay
Country Colombia
City Medellin
Occupation
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish
English

Appearance

Height 165
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type ---
Breast Size ---
Female Type ---
Body Hair Shaved
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

Bio

I am an outgoing, happy, expressive, mischievous person, Very positive and good sense of humor, I love to laugh and see the best of everything, I am talkative I don't like being sad. I am sensual and charismatic or encouraging users with my smile, I like sensual dance to provoke my admirers and be admired. I am your tough passive boy or your dominant asset, And even so I like men who also want to dominate me, a game between rough and naughty men and in every kiss of mine you find a lustful bite, it excites me to touch my whole body until reach my cock and feel it grow in your hand and then feel his and be able to take it in me mouth to explode with pleasure. I like parties and have fun socially, I enjoy food home made because I like to cook as well as draw, my favorite music genre is romantic pop, my The favorite artist is Ariana Grande because she is very diva, sensual and transmits an attitude. Positive and romantic with her music. My sexual fantasy is having sex with a Mature person in the field. What I don't like is defecation sex, getting body, much less eat it. I don't like to incite *****ing; My anxiety is extinguished by having to do things in a hurry, I like to slow down to enjoy it.                                "You excite me a lot and you haven't even touched me."                                                                 ↘↘↘.....🕡.....🕡.....🕡.....🕡.....🕡.....↙↙↙ You can find me here every day from 02:30 p.m. at 09:00 p.m., Colombian time. I do my best to be with you for as long as I can, at least 6 hours of fun a day.
AlejoMakalister's photos