RoseCox

Profile

Age 25
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Country United Kingdom
City London
Occupation Modell
Marital Status ---
Smokes Yes
Drinks Socially
Languages Spoken English
German

Appearance

Height 156
Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length Long
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity ---
Body Type Average
Breast Size Big
Female Type Babe
Body Hair Shaved
Tattoos Yes
Piercings Yes

Bio

Hey! I m Rose and I born in Europe, but a couple years ago I live and study in London. I study interior design and once I wanna start my own business, but till I.  Young I wanna live my best life and travel the whole world, have a lot of fun in my real life and here too. Do u want the same? Then come and know me better and have fun with me! What I like: I love gentle, lovely and funny guys (or girls . I love to spend my time here with u guys, and make u happy, and if u do the same with me thats the best. Love to know new guys and have fun with them, use my body and my toys to make u cum, and if u wanna make me cum too, then just vibe my lovense toy, its always take me in the best mood! Room rules:  Don’t be rude and jerk with me and don’t beg for free show. Nobody want  to do favor for a rude guy. Who don’t respect me and my rules then I need to block that him/her. Tipper ranks:  Do u wanna be my special lover? Then just choose one, tip the price and enjoy the special treatment! Special perks what you get: 6tkn/min pvt show                                                Sna*****                                               WhatsApp                                               Weekly one Free pvt                                              Access my all galleries Be my Boyfriend: 2999 tkn Be my Husband: 3999 tkn Be my Daddy: 4999 tkn Be my King: 5999 tkn Be my God: 9999 tkn.